Sleigh Bells – Treats (2010)

31 Jan

Brooklyn-based Sleigh Bells is all about noise-pop/dance-punk. This music is like crack! Can’t get enough of it! And with the recent music video for Rill Rill going online, I just had to get the rest of the album to see how it was. And I’m happy to report that it’s all good. ALL OF IT. Hot damn, you gotta give them a try.

01. Tell ‘em
02. Kids
03. Riot Rhythm
04. Infinity Guitars
05. Run The Heart
06. Rachel
07. Rill Rill
08. Crown On The Ground
09. Straight A’s
10. A/B Machines
11. Treats

Download the album here!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: