Big Sean Finally Famous Vol. 3: BIG (Tagless/No DJ)

3 Jan

Big Sean has been on the rise for the past year. Big Sean signed with Kanye West’s GOOD Music in 2007, and then in 2008 signed with Def Jam Recordings. Following the release of Big Sean‘s mixtape, Finally Famous Vol. 3: BIG in August, Sean promised a tagless version without DJ Don Cannon. And for the new year, he’s delivered, with two new cuts added to the set (but seemingly without some of the features he planned).

1. Final Hour
2. Meant To Be
3. What U Doin’ (Bullshittin’)
4. Money & Sex (feat. Bun B)
5. Five Bucks (5 On It) (feat. Chip Tha Ripper & Curren$y)
6. High Rise
7. Crazy
8. Home Town
9. Supa Dupa Lemonade
10. Fat Raps (Remix) (feat. Chuck Inglish, Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Dom Kennedy & Boldy James)
11. My Closet (SayItAintTone feat. Big Sean)
12. Too Fake (feat. Chiddy Bang)
13. Fuck My Opponent (feat. Tyga)
14. Made (feat. Drake)
15. Ambigious (feat. Mike Posner)
16. Almost Wrote You A Love Song (feat. Suai)
17. Memories
18. Shit Got Damn (Chris Brown feat. Big Sean)
19. In The Morning (YG feat. Big K.R.I.T., Big Sean & Ty$)
20. Big Nut Bust

Download: Big Sean- Finally Famous Vol. 3: BIG (No DJ)

Finally Famous will be Sean’s debut album, planned to be released mid-September, is still on the way for 2011. With featured tracks from big names in the game: Pharrell Williams, Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Mr Hudson, The Game, Chiddy Bang, Rick Ross, Drake, Eminem, and Wale, this album will be one to watch out for in the new year. Sidenote: there is a version out there – an unofficial release where Big Sean expressed his disappointment over the leak, calling it an unfinished version both musically and verse wise.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: