Thoughts…

29 Oct

When I experience anything I think most about the way it looks and feels. I feel obsessed with trying to capture it all in one photo. I feel like if I don’t take a photo I’m not fully appreciating everything around me that I love so much. Other times I feel like I have to take a photo just to acknowledge something because i know in just a few minutes the light will change and it won’t look the same, it may never look like that again.I need to remember how it looks now, it always just feels so important not to forget. Maybe it’s not all that important. -Rachel

Leave a Reply

